Commission Meeting: Meeting with Department of Energy Office of Nuclear Energy

Department of Energy, Office of Nuclear Energy (DOE/NE)

Dr. Peter B. Lyons, Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Energy Dr. John E. Kelly, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Reactor Technologies Ms. Rebecca Smith-Kevern, Director Office of Light Water Reactor Technologies Dr. John Herczeg, Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary, Fuel Cycle Technologies Mr. Andy Griffith, Director, Fuel Cycle Research and Development Ms. Tracey L. Bishop, Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Facility Operations

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Friday, February 10, 2017