Joint Meeting of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) and the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Mark Lauby, Senior Vice President and Chief Reliability Officer, North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)

David Huff, Electrical Engineer, Office of Electric Reliability, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

Christopher Macfarlane, Attorney-Adviser, Office of General Counsel, Office of General and Administrative Law (FERC)

Bill Dean, Director, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, NRC

Daniel Phillips, Energy Industry Analyst, Office of Electric Reliability, FERC

James Andersen, Director, Cyber Security Directorate, Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response, NRC

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, February 21, 2017