United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Briefing on NRC Tribal Policy Statement

Reid Nelson, Director, Office of Federal Agency Programs, Advisory Council on Historic Preservaton

Heather Westra, Consultant, Prairie Island Indian Community

Richard Arnold, Chair, National Transportation Stakeholders Forum, Tribal Caucus

Scott Hansen, Executive Committee, National Tribal Air Association, Catawba Indian Nation

R. Budd Haemer, Senior Nuclear Counsel, Indiana Michigan Power

NRC Staff

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Thursday, September 15, 2016