Joint Meeting of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) and the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) (Part 1)

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

Christopher MacFarlane, Attorney-Adviser, Office of General Counsel, Office of General and Administrative Law
Deepak Ramlatchan, Office of Energy Market Regulation
Eddy Lim, Office of Electric Reliability
Raymond Orocco-John, Office of Electric Reliability
Patricia Eke, Energy Industry Analyst, Office of Electric Reliability

North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)

Mark Lauby, Senior Vice President and Chief Reliability Officer

Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Brian Holian, Acting Director, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation
Shana Helton, Deputy Director, Division of Engineering, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation
Anna Bradford, Deputy Director, Division of Licensing, Siting and Environmental Analysis, Office of New Reactors
James Andersen, Director, Division of Physical and Cyber Security Policy, Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Wednesday, June 06, 2018