Briefing on Accident Tolerant Fuel

  • Thomas P. Miller, Director, Office of Accelerated Innovation, Office of Nuclear Energy, DOE
  • Danny Bost, Executive VP and CNO, Southern Company, Executive Sponsor, Industry Accident Tolerant Fuel Working Group
  • Neil Wilmshurst, Vice President, Nuclear & Chief Nuclear Officer, Electric Power Research Institute
  • Dr. Edwin Lyman, Senior Scientist, Union of Concerned Scientists
  • Bill McCaughey, Acting Director, Advanced Fuels Technologies, Office of Nuclear Energy; U.S. Department of Energy
  • NRC Staff

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Friday, April 06, 2018