Joint Meeting of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) and the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Mark Lauby, Senior Vice President and Chief Reliability Officer, North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)

Kal Ayoub, Division Deputy Director, Office of Electric Reliability 2, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

Arnie Quinn, Director, Office of Energy Policy and Innovation, FERC

Jennifer Uhle, Deputy Director for Engineering, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, NRC

Daniel Phillips, Energy Industry Analyst, Office of Electric Reliability, FERC

Brian McDermott, Deputy Director, Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response, NRC

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Wednesday, October 21, 2015