Briefing on Greater-Than-Class C Low Level Radioactive Waste

Janet Schleuter, Director, Fuel and Materials Safety, Nuclear Energy Institute

Thomas Kalinowski, Vice President, DW James Consulting, LLC

Scott Kirk, Vice President, Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, Waste Control Specialists

Arjun Makhijani, President, Institute for Energy and Environmental Research

Frank Marcinowski, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Waste Management, Office of Environmental Management, U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)

Charles Maguire, Director, Radioactive Materials Division, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

NRC Staff

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, August 11, 2015