Meeting with the Advisory Committee on the Medical Uses of Isotopes

External Panel:

Bruce Thomadsen, Ph.D., ACMUI Chair

Pat Zanzonico, Ph.D., ACMUI Nuclear Medicine Physicist

Laura Weil, ACMUI Patients’ Rights Advocate

Orhan Suleiman, Ph.D., ACMUI FDA Representative

Susan Langhorst, Ph.D., ACMUI Radiation Safety Officer

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Friday, February 10, 2017