United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

This Title

Title 10--ENERGY is composed of four volumes. The parts in these volumes are arranged in the following order: parts 1-50, 51-199, 200-499 and part 500-end. The first and second volumes containing parts 1-199 are comprised of chapter I-- Nuclear Regulatory Commission. The third and fourth volumes containing part 200-end are comprised of chapters II, III and X--Department of Energy, and chapter XVII--Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board. The contents of these volumes represent all current regulations codified under this title of the CFR as of January 1, 2009.

For this volume, Susannah C. Hurley was Chief Editor. The Code of Federal Regulations publication program is under the direction of Michael L. White, assisted by Ann Worley.

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, August 29, 2017