United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 2001

George E. Apostolakis - Chairman
Mario V. Bonaca - Vice Chairman
F. Peter Ford
Thomas S. Kress
Graham M. Leitch
Dana A. Powers
Stephen L. Rosen
William J. Shack
John D. Sieber
Robert E. Uhrig (Term ended 08/01)
Graham B. Wallis

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015