United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1993

Paul G. Shewman - (Chairman thru 5/93)
J. Ernest Wilkins, Jr. - Vice Chairman
(Chairman 6/93)
James C. Carroll - (Vice-Chairman 6/93)
Ivan Catton
Peter R. Davis
Thomas S. Kress
Harold W. Lewis
William J. Lindblad
Carlyle Michelson
Robert L. Seale
William J. Shack
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015