United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1984

Jesse C. Ebersole - Chairman
David A. Ward - Vice Chairman
Robert C. Axtmann
Max W. Carbon
William Kerr
Harold W. Lewis
J. Carson Mark
Carlyle Michelson
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Glenn A. Reed
Forrest J. Remick
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015