United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1970

Joseph M. Hendrie - Chairman
Spencer H. Bush - Vice Chairman
Harold Etherington
Stephen H. Hanauer
Hibbert Hill
Herbert S. Isbin
Warren Kaufman
Harold Mangelsdorf
Harry O. Monson
Arlie O'Kelly
David Okrent
Nunzio J. Palladino
Chester P. Siess
Lombard Squires
William R. Stratton

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015