United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1963

David B. Hall - Chairman
Charles R. Williams - Vice Chairman
William Ergen
John C. Geyer
Frank A. Gifford
John Howe
Herbert Kouts
William D. Manly
Henry W. Newson
David Okrent
Kenneth Osborn
Donald Rogers
Leslie Silverman
Reuell C. Stratton
Theos J. Thompson

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015