Overview of Accident Tolerant Fuel Activities

Bill McCaughey, Director, Office of Advanced Fuel Technologies Office of Nuclear Energy, Department of Energy
Bradley (Brad) Adams, Vice President of Technical Compliance, Engineering, Southern Company, Member, Industry Accident Tolerant Fuel Working Group
Rich Augi, Light Water Reactor Fuel Product Director, Global Nuclear Fuel
Jeffrey Bradfute, Senior Vice President, Americas PWR Fuel, Westinghouse Electric Company
Dr. Edwin Lyman, Director of Nuclear Power Safety, Union of Concerned Scientists
NRC Staff

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Monday, January 23, 2023