Briefing on Advanced Reactor Preparedness Through Regulatory Engagement and Research Cooperation

Dr. Ashely Finan, Director, National Reactor Innovation Center, Idaho National Laboratory
J. Clay Sell, Chief Executive Officer, X-energy
Simon Irish, Chief Executive Officer, Terrestrial Energy USA, Inc.
Stephen Kuczynski, Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer, Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Todd Allen, Senior Visiting Fellow ,Third Way
Steven Swilley, Deputy Chief Nuclear Officer and Senior Director, Research and Development Nuclear, Electric Power Research Institute
Dr. Ed Lyman, Director Nuclear Power Safety, Union of Concerned Scientists
NRC Staff

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Monday, April 19, 2021