United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 2000

Dana A. Powers - Chairman
George E. Apostolakis - Vice Chairman
John J. Barton (Term ended 7/00)
Mario V. Bonaca
Thomas S. Kress
Graham M. Leitch
Robert L. Seale
William J. Shack
John D. Sieber
Robert E. Uhrig
Graham B. Wallis

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015