United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1997

Robert L. Seale - Chairman
Dana A. Powers - Vice Chairman
George E. Apostolakis
John J. Barton
Ivan Catton (Term ended 2/97)
Mario H. Fontana
Thomas S. Kress
Donald W. Miller
William J. Shack
Robert E. Uhrig

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015