United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1996

Thomas S. Kress - Chairman
Robert L. Seale - Vice Chairman
George E. Apostolakis
John J. Barton
James C. Carroll (Term ended 5/96)
Ivan Catton
Mario H. Fontana
William J. Lindblad
Donald W. Miller
Dana A. Powers
William J. Shack
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015