United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1987

William Kerr - Chairman
Forrest J. Remick - Vice Chairman
Max W. Carbon
Jesse C. Ebersole
Harold W. Lewis
J. Carson Mark
Carlyle Michelson
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Glenn A. Reed
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess
Martin J. Steindler
David A. Ward
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015