United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1986

David A. Ward - Chairman
Harold W. Lewis - Vice Chairman
Max W. Carbon
Jesse C. Ebersole
William Kerr
J. Carson Mark
Carlyle Michelson
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Glenn A. Reed
Forrest J. Remick
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015