United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1982

Paul G. Shewmon - Chairman
Jeremiah J. Ray - Vice Chairman
Robert C. Axtmann
Myer Bender
Max W. Carbon
Jesse C. Ebersole
William Kerr
Harold W. Lewis
J. Carson Mark
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Milton S. Plesset
Forrest J. Remick
Chester P. Siess
David A. Ward

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015