United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1979

Max W. Carbon - Chairman
Milton S. Plesset - Vice Chairman
Myer Bender
Jesse C. Ebersole
Harold Etherington
William Kerr
Stephen Lawroski
Harold W. Lewis
J. Carson Mark
William Mathis
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Jeremiah J. Ray
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015