United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1978

Stephen Lawroski - Chairman
Max W. Carbon - Vice Chairman
John H. Arnold
Myer Bender
Jesse C. Ebersole
Harold Etherington
Herbert S. Isbin
William Kerr
J. Carson Mark
William Mathis
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Milton S. Plesset
Jeremiah J. Ray
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015