United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1964

Herbert Kouts - Chairman
John C. Geyer - Vice Chairman
Frank A. Gifford
David B. Hall
William D. Manly
Henry W. Newson
David Okrent
Kenneth Osborn
Nunzio J. Palladino
Donald Rogers
Leslie Silverman
Reuell C. Stratton
Theos J. Thompson

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015