United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1961

Theos J. Thompson - Chairman
C. Rogers McCullough - Vice Chairman
Harvey Brooks
William Conner
William Ergen
Frank A. Gifford
David B. Hall
John Howe
Henry W. Newson
Kenneth Osborn
Donald Rogers
Leslie Silverman
Reuell C. Stratton
Charles R. Williams
Abel Wolman

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015