United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1960

Leslie Silverman - Chairman
Richard Doan - Vice Chairman
Harvey Brooks
William Conner
Willian Ergen
Frank A. Gifford
C. Rogers McCullough
Henry W. Newson
Kenneth Osborn
Donald Rogers
Reuell C. Stratton
Theos J. Thompson
Charles R. Williams
Abel Wolman

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015