United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1994

J. Ernest Wilkins, Jr. - (Chairman thru 4/94)
Thomas S. Kress - Vice Chairman (Chairman - 5/94)
William J. Lindblad - (Vice-Chairman - 5/94)
James C. Carroll
Ivan Catton
Peter R. Davis
Harold W. Lewis
Carlyle Michelson
Dana A. Powers
Robert L. Seale
William J. Shack
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015