Agreement State-Regulated Complex Materials Sites Undergoing Decommissioning

State Site Name Contact Contact Information
Alabama Greenfield Environmental Multistate Trust, LLC Myron Riley Myron.Riley@adph.state.al.us
Alabama Kennametal, Inc Undria McCallum Undria.Mccallum@adph.state.al.us
Alabama OSP, LLC Undria McCallum Undria.Mccallum@adph.state.al.us
California Chevron Environmental Management Company Thomas Moore Thomas.Moore@cdph.ca.gov
California MP Mine Operations, LLC Thomas Moore Thomas.Moore@cdph.ca.gov
Florida Iluka Resources Inc. Kevin Kunder Kevin.Kunder@flhealth.gov
Illinois City of Chicago Kelly Horn Kelly.Horn@illinois.gov
Illinois Weston Solutions Kelly Horn Kelly.Horn@illinois.gov
Kansas Beta Chem Kim Steves Kim.Steves@ks.gov
Kansas Raytheon Aircraft Corporation Kim Steves Kim.Steves@ks.gov
Kentucky Clariant Allyson Stout Allyson.Stout@ky.gov
Kentucky Transport Logistics International Allyson Stout Allyson.Stout@ky.gov
New Jersey Shieldalloy Metallurgical Corp. James McCullough James.McCullough@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Thermo Eberline, LLC Michael Ortiz Michael.Ortiz1@state.nm.us
Ohio Advanced Medical Systems, Inc. Michael J Rubadue Michael.Rubadue@odh.ohio.gov
Ohio Ineos Nitriles USA, LLC Michael J Rubadue Michael.Rubadue@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Haliburton – Osage Road Michael Reid Michael.Reid@deq.ok.gov
Pennsylvania Global Tungsten & Powders Corporation Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Westinghouse Electric Company LLC Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Whittaker Corporation Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Global Advanced Metals USA, Inc Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Safety Light Corporation Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Remacor Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Keystone Metals Reduction Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Shallow Land Disposal Area Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
Pennsylvania Superior Steel Bryan Werner brwerner@pa.gov
South Carolina Starmet Gary Stewart 803-898-0778
Texas Solvay USA Inc Gehan Flanders Gehan.Flanders@tceq.texas.gov
Texas Kensington Title Service (KTS), Site Owner; formerly US Radiopharmaceuticals (USR), formerly Trace Life Sciences Gehan Flanders Gehan.Flanders@tceq.texas.gov
Texas Thomas Maloney Gehan Flanders Gehan.Flanders@tceq.texas.gov
Texas Pearland-Manvel Landfill Gehan Flanders Gehan.Flanders@tceq.texas.gov
Texas Ascend Performance Materials Texas Inc. (formerly Solutia) Gehan Flanders Gehan.Flanders@tceq.texas.gov

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Section Navigation