United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 2005

Graham B. Wallis - Chairman
William J. Shack- Vice Chairman
George E. Apostolakis
Mario V. Bonaca
Richard S. Denning
F. Peter Ford (Term ended 03/05)
Thomas S. Kress
Graham M. Leitch
Dana A. Powers
Victor H. Ransom
Stephen L. Rosen (Term ended 06/05)
John D. Sieber

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015