United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1999

Dana A. Powers - Chairman
George E. Apostolakis - Vice Chairman
John J. Barton
Mario V. Bonaca
Mario H. Fontana (Term ended 5/99)
Thomas S. Kress
Donald W. Miller (Term ended 6/99)
Robert L. Seale
William J. Shack
John D. Sieber
Robert E. Uhrig
Graham B. Wallis

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015