United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1995

Thomas S. Kress - Chairman
Robert L. Seale - Vice Chairman
George E. Apostolakis
James C. Carroll
Ivan Catton
Mario H. Fontana
William J. Lindblad
Carlyle Michelson
Donald W. Miller
Dana A. Powers
William J. Shack
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015