United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1992

David A. Ward - Chairman
Paul G. Shewmon - Vice Chairman
James C. Carroll
Ivan Catton
Peter R. Davis
William Kerr
Thomas S. Kress
Harold W. Lewis
William J. Lindblad
Carlyle Michelson
Chester P. Siess
J. Ernest Wilkins, Jr.
Charles J. Wylie

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015