United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1990

Carlyle Michelson - Chairman
Charles J. Wylie - Vice Chairman
James C. Carroll
Ivan Catton
William Kerr
Harold W. Lewis
Lawrence E. Minnick
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess
David A. Ward
J. Ernest Wilkins, Jr.

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015