United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1981

J. Carson Mark - Chairman
Paul G. Shewmon - Vice Chairman
Robert C. Axtmann
Myer Bender
Max W. Carbon
Jesse C. Ebersole
William Kerr
Stephen Lawroski
Harold W. Lewis
William Mathis
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Milton S. Plesset
Jeremiah J. Ray
Chester P. Siess
David A. Ward

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015