United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1980

Milton S. Plesset - Chairman
J. Carson Mark - Vice Chairman
Myer Bender
Max W. Carbon
Jesse C. Ebersole
Harold Etherington
William Kerr
Stephen Lawroski
Harold W. Lewis
William Mathis
Dade W. Moeller
David Okrent
Jeremiah J. Ray
Paul G. Shewmon
Chester P. Siess
David A. Ward

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015