United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1974

William R. Stratton - Chairman
Edward A. Mason - Vice Chairman
John H. Arnold
Myer Bender
Spencer H. Bush
Harold Etherington
Lucian W. Fox
Herbert S. Isbin
William Kerr
Harold Mangelsdorf
Dade W. Moeller
Harry O. Monson
David Okrent
Nunzio J. Palladino
Chester P. Siess

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015