United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1972

Chester P. Siess - Chairman
Lombard Squires - Vice Chairman
Myer Bender
Spencer H. Bush
Harold Etherington
Hibbert Hill
Herbert S. Isbin
Warren Kaufman
William Kerr
Harold Mangelsdorf
Edward A. Mason
Harry O. Monson
Arlie O'Kelly
David Okrent
Nunzio J. Palladino
William R. Stratton

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015