United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1966

[Several Terms overlapped during the calendar year]
David Okrent - Chairman
Nunzio J. Palladino - Vice Chairman
Spencer H. Bush
Harold Etherington
W. Lawrence Faith
Frank A. Gifford
Stephen H. Hanauer
Joseph M. Hendrie
Herbert Kouts
Harold Mangelsdorf
William D. Manly
Jack McKee
Harry O. Monson
Henry W. Newson
Arlie O'Kelly
Donald Rogers
Leslie Silverman
Reuell C. Stratton
William R. Stratton

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015