United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

ACRS Committee Membership List - 1962

Frank A. Gifford - Chairman
Henry W. Newson - Vice Chairman
William Ergen
John C. Geyer
David B. Hall
John Howe
Herbert Kouts
Kenneth Osborn
Donald Rogers
Leslie Silverman
Reuell C. Stratton
Theos J. Thompson
Charles R. Williams

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, December 22, 2015