Overview of Accident Tolerant Fuel Activities

Andrew Griffith, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Fuel Cycle and Supply Chain, Office of Nuclear Energy, DOE

Peter Sena, Executive Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer, Southern Company, Executive Sponsor, Industry Accident Tolerant Fuel Working Group

Neil Wilmshurst, Vice President, Nuclear & Chief Nuclear Officer,Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Dr. Edwin Lyman, Director of Nuclear Power Safety, Union of Concerned Scientists

NRC Staff

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Monday, September 21, 2020