Public Meeting Roundtable Participants (August 31)

Rochelle Becker
Executive Director
Alliance for Nuclear Responsibility

Jeffery A. Benjamin
Vice President
Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Exelon Nuclear

Samuel Collins
Regional Administrator
Region I
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Craig Conklin
Nuclear and Chemical Hazards Branch
Preparedness Division
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency

Michael DeLorenzo
Bureau Chief
Preparedness and Response
Florida Division of Emergency Management

Eric Epstein
TMI-Alert, Inc.

Jana Fairow
Preparedness Programs
Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Andrew Feeney
Deputy Director
New York State Emergency Management Office

Aubrey V. Godwin
Arizona Radiation Regulatory Agency

Onalee Grady-Erickson
Senior Planner
Minnesota Department of Pubic Safety
Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management

Debbie Grinnell
Resource Advocate
C-10 Research and Education Foundation

Paul Gunter
Reactor Watchdog Project Director
Nuclear Information and Resource Service (p.m.)

Ted Jackson
Environmental Emergency and Radiation Program
Georgia Environmental Protection Division

William King
Nuclear Hazards Branch
National Preparedness Division
U.S.Department of Homeland Security
FEMA Region V

Mary Lampert
Nuclear Advisory Committee
Town of Duxbury, MA

Mark S. Lemke
Emergency Planning Manager
Pacific Gas and Electric Company

David Lochbaum
Nuclear Safety Engineer
Union of Concerned Scientists (a.m.)

Nader Mamish
Emergency Preparedness Directorate
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Patrick Mulligan
Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CRCPD) E-6 Committee

Alan P. Nelson
Chief, Emergency Preparedness
Nuclear Energy Institute

Susan Perkins-Grew
Emergency Preparedness Manager
FPL Energy
Seabrook Station

Shannon Rindfleisch
Emergency Planner
Prairie Island Indian Community

Stacey Rosenberg
Team Leader
Emergency Preparedness Directorate
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Anthony Sutton
Westchester County Department of Emergency Services, NY

Tab Troxler
St. Charles Parish
Department of Emergency Preparedness and Homeland Security, LA

Tracey Vardas
Emergency Services Coordinator
Office of Emergency Services
San Luis Obispo County, CA

Ned Wright
Linn County Emergency Management, IA

Page Last Reviewed/Updated Thursday, March 29, 2012