APPENDIX D. PRINCIPAL CONTRIBUTORS

Name Area of Review

Adakou Foli

Adam Rau

Alessandro Bonotto

Alina Schiller

Electrical Engineering

Nuclear Engineering

Administrative Assistance

Project Management

Alissa Neuhausen Reliability and Risk Analysis

Amanda Marshall Branch Chief

Amy D'Agostino Human Factors Engineering

Andrea Keim Quality Assurance
Andrew Bielen Code Review

Andrew Prinaris Structural Engineering

Angie Buford Branch Chief
Angelo Stubbs Plant Systems

Anne-Marie Grady Reliability and Risk Analysis

Antonio Barrett Reactor Systems
Ata Istar Structural Engineering

Barbara Hayes Branch Chief

Brian Green Human Factors Engineering
Brian Lee Safety and Plant Systems
Bruce Bavol Project Management

Carl Thurston Reactor Systems

Chakrapani Basavaraju Mechanical Engineering and Inservice

Testing

Charley Peabody Nuclear Engineering
Christopher Boyd Computational Fluid Analysis

Clinton Ashley Safety and Plant Systems Engineering

Cory Parker Vessels and Internals
Craig Harbuck Safety and Plant Systems

Engineering/Technical Specifications

DaBin Gibbs Human Factors

Daniel Ju Technical Assistance
Daniel Widrevitz Materials Engineering

Darrell Murdock Branch Chief

David Drucker Project Management
David Nold Safety and Plant Systems

De Wu Reliability and Risk Analysis
Dennis Galvin Project Management

Derek Scully Safety and Plant Systems
Dinesh Taneja Instrumentation and Controls

Donald Palmrose Reactor Engineering/ SAMDA

Dong Zheng Nuclear Engineering Edward Stutzcage Radiation Protection

Elijah Dickson Reliability and Risk Analysis

Eric Reichelt Materials Engineering
Fanta Sacko Branch Chief

Frankie Vega Quality Assurance
George Wang Structural Engineering
Getachew Tesfaye Lead Project Manager

Gordon Curran Containment and Plant Systems

Gregory Cranston Project Management

Gregory Makar Materials and Chemical Engineering

Hanry Wagage Containment Systems

Hiruy Hadgu Reactor Systems Engineering

Ian Tseng
Branch Chief

Jason Paige
Branch Chief

Jenise Thompson
Geology

Jensie Quichagha
Branch Chief

Jessie Quichocho

Jim Anderson

John Budzynski

John Honcharik

John Lehning

Branch Chief

Branch C

John Parillo Radiation Protection

John Valverde Reactor Systems

Jorge Cintron-Rivera Electrical Engineering

Joseph Ashcraft Instrumentation and Controls

Joseph Colaccino Technical Advisor

Joshua Kaizer Nuclear Methods and Fuel Analysis

Joshua Miller

Justin Coury

Kaihwa Hsu

Nuclear Engineering

Reactor Systems

Mechanical Engineering

Kamishan Martin Human Factors

Keith Tetter Reliability and Risk Analysis

Kenneth Mott Emergency Planning

Kenneth See Hydrology
Kerri Kavanagh Branch Chief
Kevin Hsueh Branch Chief
Kevin Quinlan Meteorology

Leslie Terry Materials Engineering
Liliana Ramadan Electrical Engineering

Luissette Candelario-Quintana Civil and Geotechnical Engineering

Mahmoud Jardaneh Branch Chief

Marie Pohida Reliability and Risk Analysis

Mario Fernandez Branch Chief

Matthew McConnell Electrical Engineering

Matthew Mitchell Branch Chief

Matthew Yoder Chemical Engineering

Maurin Scheetz Plant Operations and Procedures

Michael Breach Mechanical Engineering
Michael Swim Reliability and Risk Analysis

Michael Swim Reliability and Risk Analysis
Milton Valentin Branch Chief

Naeem IqbalFire ProtectionNageswara KaripineniEngineering Advisor

Nancy Gitau Administrative Assistance
Nathanael Hudson Reactor Systems

Nicholas Hansing Mechanical Engineering

Niry Simonian Physical Security
Odunayo Ayegbusi Reactor Operations
Patrick Raynaud Nuclear Engineering

Peter Lien Code Review
Peter Yarsky Code Review
Priyam Talukdar Administrative Assistance
Prosanta Chowdhury Project Management

Raul Hernandez Plant Systems Reliability Analysis

Rebecca Patton Branch Chief

Reena Boruk Chemical Engineering Ricky Vivanco Project Management

River Rohrman Project Management
Robert Davis Materials Engineering

Rodney Fanner Branch Chief

Rosie Sugrue

Nuclear Engineering

Ryan Nolan Plant Systems, Reactor Systems
Sarah Tabatabai Geophysics

Sean Piela, Dr. Reactor Systems Engineering

Scott Krepel Branch Chief

Scott Stovall Geotechnical Engineering and Seismic

Sharon Green Instrumentation
Reactor Systems
Licensing Assistance

Shawn Campbell Source Term and Aerosol Behavior

Shawn Marshall Reactor Systems
Sheila Ray Electrical Engineering

Shilp Vasavada Branch Chief Shivani Mehta Branch Chief

Stacy JosephProject ManagementStacy PrasadSecurity Risk AnalysisStephen CumblidgeMaterials Engineering

Steven Alferink Reliability and Risk Analysis

Steven Bloom **Branch Chief Stewart Bailey Branch Chief**

Sunwoo Park Structural Engineering

Syed Haider Containment Systems, Reactor Systems

Taylor Lamb Project Management Thinh Dinh Fire Protection

Thomas Hayden **Project Management**

Thomas Scarbrough Mechanical Engineering

Tony Bowers Branch Chief Wendell Morton **Branch Chief**

Yuken Wong Mechanical Engineering **Radiation Protection** Zachary Gran

Zhe Yuan Severe Accidents Analysis Zhian Li Nuclear Engineering

Zuhan Xi Geotechnical Engineering

Area of Review Contractor

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Reactor Fuel System Design

Nicholas Klymyshyn Kenneth James Geelhood

Kevin Tsuneo Kadooka

Hambric Acoustics Flow-Induced Vibration

Stephen Hambric