

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS TASK FORCE A JOINT OWNERS GROUP ACTIVITY

May 1, 2024 TSTF-24-05 PROJ0753

Attn: Document Control Desk

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Washington, DC 20555-0001

SUBJECT: Updated TSTF Membership and Distribution

The Technical Specifications Task Force (TSTF) would like to inform the NRC of changes to the TSTF membership and provide an updated distribution list. Shane Jurek has replaced Phil Lashley as the boiling water reactor plant representative on the TSTF.

As of April 25, 2024, the TSTF membership is:

Jordan L. Vaughan Representing Babcock & Wilcox reactor plants and the Pressurized

Water Reactor Owners Group (PWROG). Mr. Vaughan is the chair of

the PWROG Licensing Committee.

Shane M. Jurek Representing boiling water reactor plants and the Boiling Water

Reactor Owners' Group (BWROG). Mr. Jurek is the chair of the

Representing Westinghouse reactor plants and the PWROG.

BWROG Licensing Committee.

Andrew (Drew) M.

Richards, Jr. Mr. Richards is the vice chair of the PWROG.

Kevin Lueshen Representing Combustion Engineering reactor plants and the PWROG.

Wesley A. Sparkman Representing Westinghouse AP1000® reactor plants and the PWROG.

Brian D. Mann Program manager for the TSTF. Mr. Mann is a vice president of Excel

Services Corporation.

The updated distribution list is attached.



Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jordan L. Vaughan (PWROG/B&W)

Shane M. Jurek (BWROG)

Andrew M./Richards, Jr. (PWROG/W)

Kevin Lueshen (PWROG/CE)

Wesley/A. Sparkman (PWROG/AP1000)

cc: Michelle Honcharik, Technical Specifications Branch Shivani Mehta, Technical Specifications Branch

Technical Specifications Task Force (TSTF) Distribution List Effective April 25, 2024

Technical Specifications Task Force c/o EXCEL Services Corporation 11921 Rockville Pike, Suite 100 Rockville, MD 20852

Attention: Brian D. Mann Telephone: 804-339-7034

Email: brian.mann@excelservices.com

Jordan L. Vaughan Duke Energy 525 S. Tryon St. B0009-037-B Charlotte, NC 28202

Telephone: 704-382-1117

Email: jordan.vaughan@duke-energy.com

Shane Jurek 2818 Provin Oaks Ct NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525 Telephone: (989) 573-2817 Email: Shane.Jurek@pseg.com

Drew Richards STP Nuclear Operating Company 12090 FM 521 Mail Code: N5016 Wadsworth, TX 77483 Telephone: 361-972-7666

Email: amrichards@stpegs.com

Kevin Lueshen Constellation Energy Generation 4300 Winfield Road Warrenville IL 60555 Telephone: 815-216-0959

Email: kevin.lueshen@constellation.com

Wesley Sparkman Southern Nuclear Operating Company 3535 Colonnade Parkway / Bin N-274-EC Birmingham, AL 35243 Telephone: (205) 992-5061

Email: wasparkm@southernco.com