## **LIST OF ATTENDEES**

#### **OPEN AND CLOSED SESSIONS**

### **Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)**

# Office of Nuclear Material Safety and Safeguards

Yawar Faraz - Sr. Project Manager (PM)

Osiris Siurano-Perez - PM

Jennifer Tobin - PM

James Hammelman - Sr. Chemical Process Engineer

Patrick Koch - Structural Engineer

James Park - Environmental PM

Joe O'Hara Environmental PM

Michael Call – Nuclear Engineer (Integrated Safety Analysis)

Juan Lopez – Structural Engineer

Joe Colaccino – BC (Structural)

Jonathan DeJesus - Sr. Risk/Reliability Engineer

## Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Michael Balazik - PM

Linh Tran – Sr. PM

Amitava Ghosh - Geotechnical Engineer

Bryce Lehman – BC (Geotechnical)

Adam Rau – General Engineer

Brian Green - Sr. Human Factors Engineer (Team Leader)

#### Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response

Michael Norris – Sr. Emergency Preparedness Specialist

#### Office of the General Counsel

Kevin Roach, Senior Attorney

#### Region III

Michael LaFranzo - Acting BC

#### **Niowave**

Terry Grimm – Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

William Peters – Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)

Robert Wahlen - Director of Radioisotopes

Nathan Johnson - Director of Radioisotopes

Chase Boulware - Director of Accelerator Department

Mike Zamiara - President and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Alex Bakken - Radioisotope Research & Development (R&D) Specialist

Kristin Shannon - Radiochemist

Jenevra Foley - Project Management

Andy Smith - Project Management Lloyd Jollay - ORNL Y-12 (ISA) BGS - Niowave Contractor

# National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA)

Max Postman, Foreign Affairs Specialist

# **Public**

None