U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 34<sup>th</sup> ANNUAL REGULATORY INFORMATION CONFERENCE



## W15 – Regional Session - Reactor Inspection Program: Leaving Tomorrow Behind Chair: Commissioner Jeff Baran

Kelvin Henderson, Sr. Vice President & CNO Raymond Lorson, Deputy Regional Administrator Maria Lacal, Vice President of Plant Support Laura Dudes, Regional Administrator

MARCH 8-10, 2022

Ed Lyman, Director of Nuclear Power Safety Jack Giessner, Regional Administrator Jeffrey Semancik, Director, Radiation Division Scott Morris, Regional Administrator





U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission **34<sup>th</sup> ANNUAL REGULATORY INFORMATION CONFERENCE** 

## **Closing Remarks, Comments and Remaining Questions**

MARCH 8-10, 2022

## For any follow-up, please contact: John David Hanna John.Hanna@nrc.gov

