UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD

Before Administrative Judges:

Paul S. Ryerson, Chairman E. Roy Hawkens Dr. Sue H. Abreu

In the Matter of

TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY

(Enforcement Action)

Docket Nos. EA-20-006 and EA-20-007

ASLBP No. 21-969-01-EA-BD01

April 9, 2021

ORDER

(Granting TVA's Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time)

For good cause shown, the Tennessee Valley Authority's Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time to Respond to NRC Staff Interrogatories and Requests for Production is granted.¹

It is so ORDERED.

FOR THE ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD

/RA/

Paul S. Ryerson, Chairman ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE

Rockville, Maryland April 9, 2021

¹ TVA's Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time to Respond to NRC Staff Interrogatories and Requests for Production (Apr. 8, 2021).

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the Matter of)	
TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY)	Docket Nos. EA-20-006 and 20-007-EA
(Enforcement Action))	

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of the foregoing **ORDER** (**Granting TVA**'s **Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time**) have been served upon the following persons by Electronic Information Exchange.

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication

Mail Stop: O-16B33

Washington, DC 20555-0001 E-mail: ocaamail@nrc.gov

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel Mail Stop: T-3F23 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Paul S. Ryerson, Chairman Administrative Judge

E. Roy Hawkens Chief Administrative Judge

Dr. Sue H. Abreu Administrative Judge

Ian Curry, Law Clerk

E-mail: <u>paul.ryerson@nrc.gov</u>

roy.hawkens@nrc.gov sue.abreu@nrc.gov ian.curry@nrc.gov U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Mail Stop: O-16B33

Washington, DC 20555-0001 E-mail: hearingdocket@nrc.gov

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Office of the General Counsel

Mail Stop - O-14A44

Washington, DC 20555-0001

Sara Kirkwood, Esq.
Mauri Lemoncelli, Esq.
Patrick Moulding, Esq.
Kevin Roach, Esq.
Thomas Steinfeldt, Esq.
Brian Newell, Paralegal
Stacy Schumann, Paralegal

E-mail: sara.kirkwood@nrc.gov

mauri.lemoncelli@nrc.gov patrick.moulding@nrc.gov kevin.roach@nrc.gov thomas.steinfeldt@nrc.gov brian.newell@nrc.gov stacy.schumann@nrc.gov

On behalf of Tennessee Valley Authority

O'Melveny & Myers LLP Mary Patrice Brown, Esq. Andrew Neal Taylor Churchill, Esq. Alexander Duran, Esq. Laurel Loomis Rimon, Esq.

1625 Eye Street, NW Washington, DC 20006

Email: mpbrown@omm.com

achurchill@omm.com aduran@omm.com lrimon@omm.com

TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY Docket Nos. EA-20-006 and 20-007-EA ORDER (Granting TVA's Unopposed Motion for Extension of Time)

On behalf of Erin Henderson and Tennessee Valley Authority

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP Meghan Hammond, Esq. Anne Leidich, Esq. Michael Lepre, Esq. Timothy Walsh, Esq. 1200 Seventeenth Street, NW Washington, DC 20036-3006

Email: meghan.hammond@pillsburylaw.com

anne.leidich@pillsburylaw.com michael.lepre@pillsburylaw.com timothy.walsh@pillsburylaw.com

Dated at Rockville, Maryland, this day 9th of April 2021.

Office of the Secretary of the Commission