

W. Guldenmond M. Jordan

Bourn autony

Anthony Bournia, Project Manager BWR Project Directorate No. 3 Division of BWR Licensing POR

cc: See next page

8610010506 860910 PDR ADOCK 05000373 PDR

\*Meeting between NRC technical staff and applicants for licenses are open for interested members of the public, petitioners, intervenors, or other parties to attend as observers pursuant to "Open Meeting statement of NRC Staff Policy", 43 Federal Register 28058, 6/28/78. Mr. Dennis L. Farrar Commonwealth Edison Company

## cc:

Philip P. Steptoe, Esquire Suite 4200 One First National Plaza Chicago, Illinois 60603

Assistant Attorney General 188 West Randolph Street Suite 2315 Chicago, Illinois 60601

Resident Inspector/LaSalle, NPS U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Rural Route No. 1 P. O. Box 224 Marseilles, Illinois 61341

Chairman La Salle County Board of Supervisors La Salle County Courthouse Ottawa, Illinois 61350

Attorney General 500 South 2nd Street Springfield, Illinois 62701

Chairman Illinois Commerce Commission Leland Building 527 East Capitol Avenue Springfield, Illinois 62706

Mr. Gary N. Wright, Manager Nuclear Facility Safety Illinois Department of Nuclear Safety 1035 Outer Park Drive, 5th Floor Springfield, Illinois 62704

Regional Administrator, Region III U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 799 Rossevelt Road Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137 La Salle County Nuclear Power Station Units 1 & 2

John W. McCaffrey Chief, Public Utilities Division 160 North La Salle Street, Room 900 Chicago, Illinois 60601