cc w/encl:

W. E. Conway, Senior Vice President & Project Director

12. Whitney, General Manager Project Support

P. D. Rice, Vice President, Project Engineering

R. H. Pinson, Vice President, Project Construction

W. Hayes, Vogtle Quality

Assurance Manager . B. Bockhold, General Manager,

Nuclear Operations

W. Gucwa, Manager, Nuclear Safety and Licensing

M. H. Googe, Project Construction Manager

W. A. Bailey, Project Licensing Manager

G. F. Trowbridge, Esq., Shaw, Pittman, Potts and Trowbridge

B. W. Churchill, Esq., Shaw,

Pittman, Potts and Trowbridge U. E. Joiner, Troutman, Sanders, Lockerman and Ashmore

V. G. Ledbetter, Commissioner, Department of Human Resources

C. H. Badger, Office of Planning and Budget

D. Kirkland, III, Counsel, Office of the Consumer's Utility Council

D. Feig, Georgians Against Nuclear Energy

UM. B. Margulies, Esq., Chairman, Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Pane1

Dr. O. H. Paris, Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board

G. A. Linenberger, Jr., Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel

bcc: (See page 3)

bcc w/encl:
E. Reis, OGC
W. M. Hill, IE
M. Miller, NRR
W. Brach, EDO
M. Sinkule, RII
E. Christnot, RII
ARC Resident Inspector
Document Control Desk
State of Georgia

RII

MSING18 1/ 187

RWNewsome:es

RIVS JJBlake JJG1/87

ARHerdt 1/~V87