214

UNITED STATES NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION



BEFORE THE ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD

In the Matter of:

SEQUOYAH FUELS CORPORATION

(Sequoyah Facility Comprehensive Solid Waste Disposal and Storage Plan) Docket No. 40-8027-MLA-2 ASLBP No. 86-524-01-MLA-2

NOTICE OF APPEARANCE

The undersigned, being an attorney at law in good standing admitted to practice before the Courts of the District of Columbia, hereby enters his appearance as counsel on behalf of Sequoyah Fuels Corporation in the above-captioned proceeding.

Peter J. Nickles

COVINGTON & BURLING 1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. P.O. Box 7566 Washington, D.C. 20044

May 9, 1986

7503

UNITED STATES NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

BEFORE THE ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD

In the Matter of:

SEQUOYAH FUELS CORPORATION

(Sequoyah Facility Comprehensive Solid Waste Disposal and Storage Plan) Docket No. 40-8027-MLA-2 ASLBP No. 86-524-01-MLA-2

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of the foregoing Notice of Appearance of Peter J. Nickles have been forwarded by first-class mail on this 12th day of May, 1986, as follows:

Office of the Secretary (3) U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Comm. ATTN: Docketing & Service Section 1717 H Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20555

John H. Frye, III, Esq.
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Comm.
Washington, D.C. 20555

James A. Ikard, Esq. Attorney-at-Law 4420 N. Lincoln Boulevard Oklahoma City, OK 73105 Stephen H. Lewis, Esq.
Assistant Chief Hearing Counsel
Office of the Executive Legal
Director
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
Washington, D.C. 20555

Marjorie Bacon Spees Corresponding Secretary Citizens' Action for a Safe Environment 544 North Rosedale Tulsa, OK 74127

Barbara Stanford, Ph.D. Chair Arkansas Peace Center 217 West 8th Street Little Rock, AR 72201 Jessie Deer in water
Native Americans for a Clean
Environment Client Council
Route 2, Box 51-B
Vian, OK 74906

Charles A
Co-Chair
Citizens'
Environ
HC 73, Bo

Wayne Phillips Mayor City of Webbers Falls P.O. Box 216 Webbers Falls, OK 74470

Richard A. Murphy Executive Vice President Sallisaw Chamber of Commerce P.O. Box 251 Sallisaw, OK 74955

Edward O. Lammers
Carlile Area Residents
Association
Route 1, Box 84A
Vian, OK 74962

Mr. David Druding P.A.S.E. 322 Watson Fayetteville, AR 72701

John G. Wilcoxen, Esq. P.O. Box 357 Muskogee, OK 74402-0357

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Trammel Rt. 1, Box 84 Vian, OK 74962

Dixie Ruth Cook Route 1, Box 74 Vian, OK 74962

Dan Agent P.O. Box 2187 Tahlequah, OK 74465 Charles A. Gourd, Ph.D.
Co-Chair
Citizens' Action for a Safe
Environment
HC 73, Box 295
Park Hill, OK 74451

Robert D. Kellogg, Esq.
Staff Attorney
Oklahoma State Department
of Health
P.O. Box 53551
Oklahoma City, OK 73152

Ed Henshaw Route #1 Vian, OK 74962

Bill M. Summers Mayor Town of Gore P.O. Box 181 Gore, OK 74451

E.J. White Aerojet Heavy Metals Company P.O. Box 399 Jonesborough, TN 37659

Sally L. Davis Rt. 2, Box 99A Gore, OK 74435

Charles Roark Route 1, Box 70 Vian, OK 74962

John Synar Route 1 Warner, OK 74469

Jane L. Todd T.W.I.G. P.O. Box 191 Ramona, OK 74061 Jim Burris Director of Tribal Development Cherokee Nation 218 N. Lee Street, #314 Alexandria, VA 22314

Pat Costner Staff Scientist National Water Center 22 Kansas Street, Box 548 Eureka Springs, AR 72632

David Singer Burtner Route 1, Box 1152 Webber Falls, OK 74470 Mike Stephen
President
Muskogee County Client Council
P.O. Box 2190
Muskogee, OK 74402

Morton Newmark 1039 Overcrest Street Fayetteville, AR 72703

Brian Hunt Environmental Action Box 2

Snow, Oklahoma 74567

Richard A. Meserve